Kumpulan Ucapan atau Puisi Selamat Pagi dalam Bahasa Inggris atau Poem Morning Greetings

Bingung nyari kalimat atau puisi ucapan selamat pagi buat ngegombalin gebetan atau pacar lo dalam bahasa inggris biar kerenan dikit gitu ceritanya?, tenang….gue udah ngoprek-ngoprek dan terlampirlah kumpulannya, silahkan dicopy sesuka hati, jika mau ada yang ditambahin malah akan sangat berterima kasih banget gue. nanti ditambahin ke dalam list ini.

  1. “Like the sunshine in the morning, may this brighten your day, and remind you that you’re thought of in a very warm way.”
  2. “I want you around in the morning and I want to know you’re legally required to be there.”
  3. “You are the first thing to enter my mind in the morning and the last thing to leave my heart at night.”
  4. “Being in love with you makes every morning worth getting up for.
  5. To you, my love, my dearest,
    good morning, good morning, siting here thinking of you,
    how precious all of life is, how quickly it changes,
    how sacred it all is, how sweet the moments, how important that we,
    recognize them as such, experience them deeply,
    good morning, my sweet.
  6. Good morning, as you rise and shine,
    Another day in life is here, The hour has come to redefine,
    Your journey ‘cross the wild frontier, Beneath a sky, in cobalt hue,
    You’ll stroll along your merry route, While I hope all the best for you,
    As you continue your pursuit.
  7. Good morning,
    as the moonlight fades,,
    And you begin your daily chores,,
    The dawn is bright,,
    open the shades,,
    Then, dream until each wish is yours,,
    Throughout the day,,
    you’ll move in stride,,
    As I hold your heart in each prayer,,
    Every time that you look outside,,
    You’ll know that I am waiting there.
  8. Good morning,,,
    as you greet the world
    Once more, your life begins a new
    A fresh beginning has unfurled
    And brought your goals within your view
    While you seek to embrace your dreams
    I’ll wish you well,, until day is done
    I’ll keep you safe,, beneath my beams
    Have a great day !!
    Now close ur beautiful eyes
    and pray for ur great day,
    then thinking of me once more,
    Find me,,,
    Find me where i stand in ur heart??

Nah sementara segitu dulu yah, nanti kalo sempet akan di up date lagi deh, okokok… Semoga bermanfaat !!!…

2 Comments

  1. thx u bro, kebetulan gw lagi butuh neh, di update lagi bro..

  2. this is good poetree , ,
    i like it . . ..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Girls Generation

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.